Our Staff

Name Position Division Grade/Dept. Email
T Shuto Principal/Directeur tshuto@sd38.bc.ca
L De la Paz Senior Administrative Assistant ldelapaz@sd38.bc.ca
A Sierecki Administrative Assistant asierecki@sd38.bc.ca
M Hill Teacher 1 6/7 mhill@sd38.bc.ca
P Johnsen Teacher 2 5/6 pjohnsen@sd38.bc.ca
D Simpson Teacher 3 3/4 dsimpson@sd38.bc.ca
G Trewin Teacher 4 2/3 gtrewin@sd38.bc.ca
M Dayan Teacher 5 1/2 mdayan@sd38.bc.ca
K Porter Teacher 6 K kporter@sd38.bc.ca
Q Di Nota Teacher 7 6/7 EFI qdinota@sd38.bc.ca
E Henderson Teacher 8 5/6 EFI ehenderson@sd38.bc.ca
C Scott Teacher 9 3/4 EFI chscott@sd38.bc.ca
L Hurst Teacher 10 2/3 EFI rhansen@sd38.bc.ca
C Leigh Teacher 11 2/3 EFI cleigh@sd38.bc.ca
P Andersen Teacher 12 1/2 EFI pandersen@sd38.bc.ca
L Tyacke Teacher 13 K/1 EFI ltyacke@sd38.bc.ca
V D'Urso Teacher 14 K/1 EFI vdurso@sd38.bc.ca
A Hunter-Mogg Librarian ahunter-mogg@sd38.bc.ca
N Quan Band Teacher nquan@sd38.bc.ca
L Brow ELL / Resource lbrow@sd38.bc.ca
L Frank ELL / Resource lifrank@sd38.bc.ca
C Laxton ELL / Resource claxton@sd38.bc.ca
S Nasim ELL / Resource snasim@sd38.bc.ca
J Paton ELL / Resource jpaton@sd38.bc.ca
J Tolman ELL / Resource jtolman@sd38.bc.ca
J Zhou Prep-Relief jzhou@sd38.bc.ca
M Beddoes EA mbeddoes@sd38.bc.ca
W Berry EA wberry@sd38.bc.ca
L Deans EA ldeans@sd38.bc.ca
L Dolbec EA ldolbec@sd38.bc.ca
D Durantes EA ddorantes@sd38.bc.ca
V Hom EA vhom@sd38.bc.ca
A Jang EA anjang@sd38.bc.ca
A Olak EA aolak@sd38.bc.ca
M Villafuerte EA mvillafuerte@sd38.bc.ca
N Lashley NHS nlashley@sd38.bc.ca
G Raffai NHS graffai@sd38.bc.ca
O Tolfo Counsellor otolfo@sd38.bc.ca
S Blackmore SLP sblackmore@sd38.bc.ca
K Mulligan School Psychologist
M Aguirre-Flores Custodian maflores@sd38.bc.ca
E De Gala Custodian edegala@sd38.bc.ca
J Garvey Custodian jchiu@sd38.bc.ca
R Mak Custodian rmak@sd38.bc.ca