Our Staff

Name Position Division Grade/Dept. Email
T Shuto Principal/Directeur tshuto@sd38.bc.ca
A Pikkarainen Vice-Principal/Directrice adjointe apchan@sd38.bc.ca
E Manese Senior Administrative Assistant emanese@sd38.bc.ca
A Sierecki Administrative Assistant asierecki@sd38.bc.ca
M Hill Teacher 1 6/7 mhill@sd38.bc.ca
P Johnsen Teacher 2 5/6 pjohnsen@sd38.bc.ca
S Kumar Teacher 3 3/4 sskumar@sd38.bc.ca
G Trewin Teacher 4 2/3 gtrewin@sd38.bc.ca
K Porter Teacher 5 K/1 kporter@sd38.bc.ca
Q Di Nota Teacher 6 6/7 EFI qdinota@sd38.bc.ca
K Canas Teacher 7 5/6 EFI kcanas@sd38.bc.ca
C Scott Teacher 8 3/4 EFI chscott@sd38.bc.ca
R Hansen Teacher 9 2/3 EFI rhansen@sd38.bc.ca
C Leigh Teacher 10 1 EFI cleigh@sd38.bc.ca
P Andersen Teacher 11 1/2 EFI pandersen@sd38.bc.ca
L Tyacke Teacher 12 K/1 EFI ltyacke@sd38.bc.ca
V D'Urso Teacher 13 K EFI vdurso@sd38.bc.ca
A Hunter-Mogg Librarian ahunter-mogg@sd38.bc.ca
N Quan Band Teacher nquan@sd38.bc.ca
E Henderson ELL/LR Teacher ehendersen@sd38.bc.ca
C Laxton ELL/LR Teacher claxton@sd38.bc.ca
J Tolman ELL/LR Teacher jotolman@sd38.bc.ca
L Frank ELL/LR Teacher lifrank@sd38.bc.ca
P von Hahn ELL/LR Teacher pvonhahn@sd38.bc.ca
A Bains EA anibains@sd38.bc.ca
M Beddoes EA mbeddoes@sd38.bc.ca
W Berry EA wberry@sd38.bc.ca
L Deans EA ldeans@sd38.bc.ca
L Dolbec EA ldolbec@sd38.bc.ca
D Durantes EA ddorantes@sd38.bc.ca
A Jang EA anjang@sd38.bc.ca
A Olak EA aolak@sd38.bc.ca
G Raffai NHS graffai@sd38.bc.ca
O Tolfo Counsellor otolfo@sd38.bc.ca
R Francisco Custodian rfrancisco@sd38.bc.ca
J Chiu Custodian jchiu@sd38.bc.ca
M Aguirre-Flores Custodian maflores@sd38.bc.ca
E De Gala Custodian edegala@sd38.bc.ca